Klasse S2008

Klassenliste

Name eMail Geb.Tag  Lehrbetrieb

Balzarek

Ramon

ramon.balzarek@gmail.com 23.10.91  Schreinerei W. Preisig, Schönengrund

Bernet

Remo

079 241 32 75 03.10.92 Brunner Holz Ideen GmbH, St. Peterzell

Böni

Manuel

iris.boeni@bluewin.ch 03.04.91 Spirig Schreinerei AG,  Oberegg

Braun

Simon

simi.braun@hotmail.com 07.05.92  Inauen Holzbau AG, Schönengrund

Bürki

Jacqueline

jacky-buerki@bluewin.ch 01.03.92 Schreinerei J.Widmer AG, Bühler

Eggenberger

Natalie

nathalie-egge@bluewin.ch 26.06.93

Nägeli AG Holz- und Innenausbau, Gais

Facchinetti

Carla

carla.facchinetti@bluewin.ch 12.03.92

Blumer Schreinerei AG, Herisau

Graf

Jasmin

  02.07.91 Thomas Sutter AG, Haslen

Huber

Evelin

evelin_huber@hotmail.ch 14.11.90 Huber Fenster AG, Herisau

Inauen

Fabian

fabian.inauen@hotmail.com 23.04.92

Holzin AG, Appenzell

Inauen

Pascal

pascal.inauen@hotmail.com 14.09.92 Moser Küchen AG, Appenzell

Jeger

Sandro

sandro.jeger-92@bluewin.ch 14.05.92 Rechsteiner AG, Appenzell

Knechtle

Simon

simi_knechtle@hotmail.com 25.06.92

Hugener AG,  Stein AR

Lämmler

Jan

 jan_laemmler_91@hotmail.com  11.07.91 Moser Küchen AG

Mutzner

Andreas

andreas.mutzner@bluewin.com 04.09.92 

Welz AG, Trogen

Nievergelt

Roman

nierom@hotmail.com 20.12.91 Alder Schreinerei, Lutzenberg

Rohner

Thomas

 thomas.rohner90@gmail.com   Bach Heiden AG

Schläpfer

Andreas

andi.schlaepfer@gmx.ch 12.12.92  Blumer Schreinerei AG, Herisau

Sgier

Gian-Andrea

gian_sgier@hotmail.com 26.05.88

M. Mazenauer AG,

Appenzell

Signer

Mario

mariosigner@hispeed.ch 09.09.91 Sutter Schreinerei GmbH, Stein

Wetter

Jan

jan.wetter@hotmail.com 31.05.91

M. Mazenauer AG,

Appenzell

Willi

Kevin

kevin.willi@windowslive.com 27.09.92

Inauen AG Antikschreinerei, Degersheim