Klassenliste S2009

Name Geb. D.  Natel e-Mail Lernpartner
Albrecht Stefan 04.10.91   stephalbrecht@hotmail.de Lorenzo
Balzareck Ramon 23.10.91 079 8517100 ramon.balzarek@gmail.com Michael U.
Brander Manuela 15.12.93 079 6315524 manuela.brander@hotmail.com Sonja
Brann Kevin 02.11.93 078 8284436    
Enzler Stefan 25.01.93 077 4015826 emknellwolf@bluewin.ch Flavio T.
Fani Lorenzo 15.08.90   lorenzo.fani@gmx.ch Stefan A.
Fitzi Michael 18.07.93 078 6757042 michael.fitzi@bluewin.ch Kevin B.
Graf Damian 04.06.91   walter-graf@bluewin.ch Kevin
Heller Pascal 25.02.89 079 3778090 akromaangelofwrath9@hotmail.com Philip, Michael
Jeger Sandro 14.05.92 079 8148603 sandro.jeger-92@bluewin.ch Michael U.
Knaus Matthias 21.02.92 079 8430701 matthias_knaus@hotmail.com Reto
Koller Thomas 12.12.92 077 4554594   Daniel O.
Ledermann Lukas 02.03.93   lukas.ledermann@hotmail.com  
Mösli Reto 07.09.93 077 4451829 reto-gais@hotmail.com Matthias
Oertle Daniel 28.12.92 079 4292984 werner.oertli@hotmail.com Martin S.
Reich Philip 22.01.91 079 9552844 philip_reich1@hotmail.com Michael U.
Signer Martin 31.12.93 077 4741615 ruedi_martin@hotmail.com Daniel O.
Signer Sonja 24.02.93 079 8154807   Elias
Stuber Elias 29.10.92 079 4761309 elias_stub@hotmail.com Sonja
Ton Flavio 25.05.93 079 9623998 flavio.ton@hotmail.com Stefan E.
Ungricht Michael 25.02.93 076 5292298 michi_ungricht@msn.com Sandro,Philip
Zürcher Thomas 08.04.93 078 7252502 thomas_zuercher@hotmail.com Elias, Philip