Name Geb. D.  Natel e-Mail Lernpartner
Beer Jules 07.11.94 077 404 34 16 jbeer@gmx.ch Michael
Bender Samuel 21.08.92 071 525 08 53 smy.ben@gmail.com Matthias S.
Dobler Andreas 13.02.94 078 875 41 41 andreas_dobler_94@hotmail.com Fabian
Eugster Patrick 09.09.94 078 822 59 34 patrick.eugster@paus.ch Remo
Fässler Remo 21.09.94 079 683 49 88 remo.faessler@hotmail.com Patrick E.
Gantenbein Stefan 31.05.94 079 392 58 27   Michi H.
Gehr Marvin 09.02.94 079 365 17 87 marvin_zug@hotmail.com Michael J.
Gmünder Pascal 14.05.91 078 814 53 36 baschi_1991@hotmail.com Daniel
Hagmann Michael 04.04.94 079 243 40 55 michi_hagmann@bluewin.ch Pascal K.
Knechtle Manuel 14.08.94 079 855 08 77  manuel.knechtle10@gmail.com Samuel K.
Koch Samuel 21.01.94 079 562 83 40 s.koch6230@gmail.com Nicole
Kuster Pascal 05.08.94 079 623 44 12  Kuster.pascal@hotmail.com Michael H.
Langenegger Fabian 23.02.94 078 631 23 02 FabianL94@hotmail.com Andreas
Lips Michael 05.10.93 077 418 23 22 michi.lips@hotmail.com Marvin
Manser Nicole 25.01.94 079 245 57 14 mansnico@hotmail.com Samuel K.
Schmid Daniel 28.06.93 076 466 53 21   Pascal G.
Schweizer Matthias 04.11.94 079 525 40 54 schweizer_matthias@hotmail.com Samuel B.
Waldburger Dano 31.03.94 079 299 60 53 d.waldburger@hotmail.com Andreas